Police Reports

Kemmerer Police Report for April 9 - 15

Monday, April 9 -- Sunday, April 15, 2018... more

Diamondville Police Stats for April 10 - 15

Tuesday, April 10 -- Sunday, April 15, 2018 ... more

Diamondville Police Stats for April 4 - 8

Wednesday, April 4 -- Sunday, April 8, 2018 ... more

Kemmerer Police Report for April 2 - 8

Monday, April 2 -- Sunday, April 8, 2018 ... more

Diamondville Police Stats for March 27 - 31

Tuesday, March 27 -- Saturday, March 31, 2018... more

Kemmerer Police Report for March 26 - April 1

Monday, March 26 -- Sunday, April 1, 2018... more

Diamondville Police Stats for March 20 - 25

Tuesday, March 20 -- Sunday, March 25, 2018... more

Kemmerer Police Report for March 19 - 25

Monday, March 19 -- Sunday, March 25, 2018 ... more