Police Reports

Diamondville Police Stats for Feb. 12 - 17, 2019

Diamondville Police Stats for Tuesday, Feb. 12 - Sunday, Feb. 17, 2019 ... more

Kemmerer Police Report for Feb. 11-17, 2019

Kemmerer Police Report for Monday, Feb. 11- Sunday, Feb. 17, 2019... more

Diamondville Police Stats for Feb. 5-11, 2019

Diamondville Police Stats for Tuesday, Feb. 5 - Monday, Feb. 11, 2019 ... more

Kemmerer Police Report for Feb. 4 - Feb. 10, 2019

Kemmerer Police Report for Monday, Feb. 4 - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019 ... more

Diamondville Police Stats for Jan. 28 - Feb. 3, 2019

Diamondville Police Stats for Monday, Jan. 28 - Sunday, Feb. 3, 2019 ... more

Diamondville Police Stats for Jan. 21 - 26, 2019

Diamondville Police Stats for Monday, Jan. 21 - Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 ... more

Diamondville Police Stats for Jan. 17-20, 2019

Diamondville Police Stats for Thursday, Jan. 17- Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019 ... more

Kemmerer Police Report for Jan. 14 - 20, 2019

Kemmerer Police Report for Monday, Jan. 14 - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019 ... more