Lincoln County students make University of Wyoming President’s Honor Roll

Jan. 30, 2019 -- The University of Wyoming lists 14 students from Lincoln County on the 2018 fall semester President’s Honor Roll.

The President's Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 ("A") grade point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

Students are:

Haley Lynn Garner
Carbon J. Kennington
Stephanie Strang
Carson Scott Walker

Kylie Rose Anderson
Carissa H. Post

Ryan Frank Jackman
Kaycee Claudia Linford
Diane Nieslanik

Seth D. Messick
Alexandra Jennifer Miller
Bailey Ann Schramm

Colten Heath Clark
Shelby C. Point