Cokeville High holds 2017 junior prom

© 2018-Kemmerer Gazette

Members of Cokeville High School’s 2017 prom royalty are Matt Thomas, Alisen Petersen, Bentley Johnson, Kaylee Cornia, Antheny Petersen, Katelyn Petersen, Tristan Nate, Alley McKinnon, Dallin Hatch and Emily Sparks. The crown bearers (front row) are Bentley McKinnon and Myles Dayton. (GAZETTE PHOTO/Jan Moody)